Thunder.

February 11, 2012 at 9:01 pm (Uncategorized)


Or maybe a deluge of crimson-red and blue rain, unleashing havoc in the chambers of a weary soul.

Red for turbulence. Blue for melancholy.

My sister flew home today. I am in my empty dorm room, far away from home for the past five months at least. Sick of society, sick of where I am. I was asked to come home, but did not.  Why would I refuse such an offer?

Maybe I won’t tell you.

Is it possible for a soul to revel in a blitzkrieg of misery?

1 Comment

  1. Miss S. said,

    Answer to your caption: It is.

Leave a Reply

