Behold! I Reveal My Weakness.

December 18, 2011 at 3:32 pm (Uncategorized)


And it is to be at a loss to understand how to apply myself at writing a freaking introduction to a  scientific research I am pursuing. You know me by now, don’t you? I find it difficult to state a fact without commenting on it in an approving or sarcastic manner- such is the feminine character (feminists, before whacking me with your pink bags, you should know that I do not mean that this is valid for every female).

Why can’t I keep my adjectives and biases to myself? Is there any way to become an insufferably dry, scientific robot who maintains a poker face on paper? No love, no hate– just: ‘according to whatsit’s survey’ and ‘according to whatshisface’s organisation’. 

2 Comments

  1. Shah said,

    🙂 Science & law have to be free of emotions, passions & prejudice. But not everyone has to be so scientific….the world needs that emotional color of femininity.

  2. Mendaxxx said,

    I sincerely hope my research supervisor thinks the same 😛

Leave a Reply

