Aha!

September 23, 2011 at 5:19 am (Uncategorized)


I am back to blogging sporadically, I think.

 

I did not get my internet connection installed yet though. I’ve checked all the libraries in my college for internet without much success. Our internet service providers have apparently ditched us (our locality in particular). There’s this place in my college which has good internet connection but some depraved rogue amongst the students has hacked into the system and can therefore access some nice trifles out of people’s personal e-mail accounts, is what I’ve heard. Sonofagun.

 

I literally had to come to my uncle’s place (awesome internet) to get a few lines down here.

 

Which entitles me to a few more choice words.

 

DARN YOU, MEDICAL COLLEGE.

Leave a Reply

