Funky.

July 20, 2011 at 12:03 am (Uncategorized)


I think it’s absolutely rad, and funky, that I’m done with exams and am now free to write in ze blogz.

God Willing.

I literally got done with my last oral in Forensic Sciences today! Mr. Rawr was cute and appealing as usual. The examiners (six of us in the room) and I even discussed politics in my oral, and made a few crude jokes about our Country’s president. They asked me a couple of questions and then excused me.

When I got back to my room, I was as depressed as a wet brick in the rain- and with nothing to do. I was in the huh? zone for a while, until something DELIGHTFULLY BEAUTIFUL happened to me, which I cannot disclose in this blog. Something that changed my life! I love very few things, and this is one thing I am passionate to death about 🙂 So thank you, everyone- everyone one of you who prayed for me. Allaah is Great!

I’m going home tomorrow, God Willing. The thought is warm and serene (:

I am now going to post up two blog entries that I typed up in Word during my orals, after my theory exams were over. (I know I broke my word about not writing in exams, I AM SORRY MISS.H AND MUM AND DAD AND ANYONE WHO ENJOYS BEING A PARENT FIGURE TO ME).

xx

Leave a Reply

